ALL Enquiries:
Phone: 0508 743 757
Email: enquiries@aesthetics.co.nz
Hours: Monday – Friday, 8:00am – 4:30pm

 

 

Address:

686A Rosebank Road,
Avondale,
Auckland 1026
New Zealand

 


 

Auckland – Head Office

Jeremy Hope – Senior Project Administrator

DDI: +64 9 777 7221
Email: jhope@aesthetics.co.nz

 

Garth Mudford – General Manager

Mobile: +64 21 194 7467
Email: gmudford@aesthetics.co.nz

 

Emmet McAteer – National Key Account Manager

Mobile: +64 27 572 8940
Email: emcateer@aesthetics.co.nz

 

Tony Harford – Commercial Manager

Mobile: +64 27 545 5446
Email: tharford@aesthetics.co.nz

 

Rajesh Chandra – Lighting Consultant

Mobile: +64 21 665 560
Email: rchandra@aesthetics.co.nz

Wellington

Morris Jury – Lighting Consultant

Mobile: +64 21 884 269
Email: mjury@aesthetics.co.nz

South Island

Morris Jury – Lighting Consultant

Mobile: +64 21 884 269
Email: mjury@aesthetics.co.nz

Online Enquiry

Contact Us
Print Friendly