ALL Enquiries:
Phone: 0508 743 757
Email: enquiries@aesthetics.co.nz

Please be advised of our operating hours during the holiday period:

20th December 7:30am – 2:00pm
23rd to 24th December 9:00am – 1:00pm
30th to 31st December 9:00am – 1:00pm
6th to 10th January 8:30am – 3:00pm
From 13th January 7:30am – 5:00pm (Business as normal)

Hours: 7:30am – 5:00pm, Monday to Friday except Public Holidays

 

Address:

686A Rosebank Road,
Avondale,
Auckland 1026
New Zealand

 


 

Auckland – Head Office

Jeremy Hope – Senior Project Administrator

DDI: +64 9 777 7221
Email: jhope@aesthetics.co.nz

 

Garth Mudford – General Manager

DDI: +64 9 777 7240
Mobile: +64 21 194 7467
Email: gmudford@aesthetics.co.nz

 

Tony Harford – Commercial Manager

Mobile: +64 27 545 5446
Email: tharford@aesthetics.co.nz

 

Rajesh Chandra – Lighting Consultant

Mobile: +64 21 665 560
Email: rchandra@aesthetics.co.nz

 

Lisa Ellapen – Lighting Consultant

Mobile: +64 21 535 713
Email: lellapen@aesthetics.co.nz

Wellington

Morris Jury – Lighting Consultant

DDI: +64 4 777 7213
Mobile: +64 21 884 269
Email: mjury@aesthetics.co.nz

South Island

Morris Jury – Lighting Consultant

DDI: +64 4 777 7213
Mobile: +64 21 884 269
Email: mjury@aesthetics.co.nz

Online Enquiry

Contact Us
Print Friendly